

Delhi Public School, Hapur Session – 2024 - 2025 Class - II

RAMANUJAN MATH SPARK COMPETITION Result Declaration

Name of the Student	Section	Winner	Position
Shivank Tyagi	А		First
Hridyansh Joshi	А		First
Vansh Choudhary	А		First
Navgun	А		First
Raghav Agarwal	В		Second
Atharv Nirwan	В		Second
Aadhya Aggarwal	В		Second
Yasharth Singh	В		Second
Medhansh Bhati	С		Third

Meet Gaba	С	Third
Nishtha Parashar	С	Third
Kunal Chaudhary	С	Third